Buildingpartners Header

Building Partners

A collection of custom homebuilders that speak to the vision of Red Ledges

DISCLAIMER

Red Ledges does not own or control any of the builders, interior designers, or architects identified on this website.  While Red Ledges has been impressed by these individuals and companies, it does not guarantee their workmanship or your satisfaction.  Homeowners should check references and carefully perform their own due diligence when selecting any builder, designer, architect, or other contractor.

BUILDING PARTNERS

The following custom homebuilders have built homes that speak to the vision of Red Ledges. In addition, each of them have represented that they have specialty craftsmen for everything from custom stonework and landscaping to the design and construction of private wine cellars. Our homebuilder portfolio includes the following preferred builders and interior designers:

PREFERRED BUILDERS:

CSE & Associates Inc
Scott Edmunds
20645 N. Prima Road
Scottsdale, Arizona 85255
Phone: 480-473-4683
Website: www.cseandassociates.com

Shotwell Construction Co.
Jay Shotwell
P.O. Box 9817415
Park City, UT 84098
Phone: 435-649-8221
Email: jhshotwell2@gmail.com

H2 Homes
Joel Harris
1172 E. 1750 S.
Spanish Fork, UT 84660
Phone: 801-836-4933
Email: Joel@h2homes.com

PureHaven Homes
Shane Harr
188 E. Center St. 
Heber City, UT 84032
Phone: 801-870-6559
Email: shane@purehavenhomes.com
Website: www.purehavenhomes.com

Timberidge Custom Homes
Paul Clark
345 W. 600 S. #114
Heber City, UT 84032
Phone: 435-654-1880
Email: paul@timberidgecustom.com
Website: www.timberidgecustom.com

INTERIOR DESIGNERS:

Alder & Tweed
Reed Humphrey
6640 N. Business Park Loop Rd.
Park City, UT 84098
Phone: 435-487-8430
Website: www.alderandtweed.com

Hamilton Park Interiors
Shayne Hemsley
174 E Winchester St.
Murray, UT 84107
Phone: 801-892-6501
Fax: 801-892-6528
Email: shemsley@hamiltonparkut.com
Website: www.hamiltonparkut.com

Robert Kelly Home
Bob Zierk
449 Main St.
Park City, UT 84060
Phone: 435-615-7125
Email: bz@robertkellygallery.com
Website: www.robertkellyhome.com

ARCHITECTS:

Kevin Price Designs
Kevin Price
6300-H N. Sagewood #301
Park City, UT 84098
Phone: 435-655-0677
Email: kevin@kevinpricedesigns.com
Website: www.kevinpricedesigns.com

BLACKBOX Design Studios
Richard McCann, LEED AP
1106 E 2700 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
Phone: 702-468-1485
Email: richard@blackboxlv.com

Habitations Residential Design Group
Joe Sadler
1523 Skyline Drive, Suite B
Ogden, UT 84405
Phone: 801-476-1860
Email: joe@habitationsrdg.com
Website: www.habitationsrdg.com

Highland Group
Tim Wyatt & Tim Furner
4471 Highland Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84124
Phone: 801-277-4433
Email: timfurner@highland-group.com
Website: www.highland-group.com